2020 EuroWeek		Closing Ceremony Friday, 8 May		HELLI	INTERNATIONAL HELLENIC UNIVERSITY	
					time might change a bit - online conference <b>Time</b>	
Time	Speaker International Hellenic University Indroductory music and videos Coordinator, Dimitrios Maditinos Organizing Committee Responsible Leaders		Theme		(minutes)	
18:00 CET			Summary Some comments Some comments		3 to 4 4 to 6 3 to 4 3 to 4 8 to 10	
	Award	ds' Ceremony starts				
		ary Award I (by Pedro Maranha, IPC)	Honorary Award to Mr Philippos Sotiropoulos (former President of Technological Educational Instutute of Kavala - TEI of Kavala)		4 to 6	
		ary Award II andra Kraze, Managing Director)	Honorary Award to Dr. Melina Papaconstantinou (former Prime Networking Board member, Responsible Leader and co-founder of the network)		4 to 6	
			<u> </u>	14.11	0.1.40	
	Best F	Paper Awards (by Dimitrios Maditinos)	Prizes: 3rd, 2nd and	1 1st !	9 to 10	
	Best F	Project Awards Track 1 (by Jean LECOCQ)	Prizes: 3rd, 2nd and	1 1st !	9 to 10	
	Best Project Awards Track 2 (by Regina Schalinski)		Prizes: 3rd, 2nd and 1st !		9 to 10	
	Sandra Kraze		Closing Speech		5 to 6	
	Jean a	and Philippe	to Sing		3 to 5	
	Cosm	in Gruesco and Francois Cudel	Welcome to France Bienvenue en Fran 27th Euroweek 202	ice !	3 to 5	
			Toast		10 to 20	
			End of 26th Eurowe	ek		
					77 to 106	